Faculty - Art

Our faculty is an active group of professionals who are as dedicated to their teaching as to their art. The full-time faculty are complemented by adjunct professors who are some of the most talented teachers and artists in the region.

Noelle Allen Wright
Associate Professor - Sculpture; Discipline Director Sculpture
(708) 488-5239
Paul Bacon
Adjunct Faculty - Art
Jean Bevier
Associate Professor - Graphic Design; Discipline Director Graphic Design
(708) 524-6858
Angela Bryant
Art Gallery Director
Javier Carmona
Professor - Photography, Discipline Director Photography & Digital Cinema
(708) 524-6491
Helen Cooper
Adjunct Faculty - Art
Jeffery Cote de Luna
Department Chair; Professor - Painting & Drawing; Discipline Director Painting & Drawing
(708) 524-6842
John Harmon
Adjunct Faculty - Art
James Hugunin
Adjunct Faculty - Art History
Hannah Jennings
Adjunct Professor - Art
Bill Kerr
Professor - Graphic Design
(708) 524-6476
Khristen Landry
Adjunct Faculty
Elena Martignon
Adjunct Faculty - Art
Autmn Lily Mayfield
Adjunct Faculty - Art
Kathryn Pszotka
Adjunct Faculty - Art
Mark Rowland
Adjunct Faculty - Art
(708) 524-6997
Frank Spidale
Assistant Professor - Painting
(708) 524-6982
Kim Theriault
Professor - Art History; Discipline Director Art History
(708) 524-6862
Matthew Woodward
Adjunct Faculty - Art