Board of Trustees

Board of Trustees 2017-2018

Kevin M. Killips ’79, Chair
Thomas D. Abrahamson, Vice Chair
Anne M. Kohler ’81, Vice Chair

Donna M. Carroll, Ex Officio

Patricia O’Neill Baker ’78, MBA ’90
Mary Anne Brown
Mary E. Callow ’67
Gregory W. Cappelli, MBA ’92
Mark Carroll
Mary Elizabeth (M.E.) Cleary
Daniel J. Cronin
Mary Ann Cronin
Paul C. Darley
Thomas R. Dee ’83, MBA ’93
Mark Fields
Manuel Flores ’96
Marcella Hermesdorf, OP, Faculty Trustee
Mary Jo Herseth
Judith A. Jewison, OP ’76
Bernardine Karge, OP
Kevin McCoyd, MD
Joseph Moskal
Patricia A. Mulcahey, OP ’63
Martin J. Noll
Antonio Ortiz
Raymond C. Parmer
Mary Jo Schuler
Erlind Sulo, Student Trustee
Steven R. Thomma ’76
Hugh Toner ’79, MBA ’87
Crystal Vasquez, MBA ’93
Cindy Brennan Walls

Trustees Emeriti

Richard M. King, MBA ’83
Carolyn J. Noonan Parmer ’52
M. Catherine Crowley Ryan ’61


Corporate Members

Antoinette Harris, OP
Pamela Mitchell, OP
Colleen Settles, OP, Corporate Liaison
Elizabeth Pawlicki, OP
Patricia Beckman, OP
Angelo Collins, OP
Kathleen Theis, OP ‘65
Daniel Carey, Sponsors Council Liaison

Officers of the University

Donna M. Carroll, President

Jeffrey Carlson,
Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs

Jill Albin-Hill, MBA ’06,
Vice President for Operations and Technology, CIO

Genaro Balcazar,
Vice President for Enrollment Management

Grace J. Cichomska,
Vice President for University Advancement

Claire Noonan,
Vice President for Mission and Ministry

Mark Titzer,
Vice President for Finance

Jim Winters,
Vice President for Marketing and Communications